Naomi Watts

Naomi Watts

Born: September 28,1968 Shoreham, Kent

Parents: Peter Watts (road Manager)

Zodiac: Libra

Height: 5 feet 3 inches

Biography: Naomi Watts is a British actress. She started her acting career with For Love Alone in 1986. She made her television debut with Hey Dad in 1990. Some of her other movies include Tank Girl (1995), Children of the Corn IV: The Gathering (1996), Dangerous Beauty (1998), The Ring (2000), Heart Huckabees (2004), King Kong (2005), Eastern Promises (2007), The International (2009), Fair Game (2010), J. Edgar (2011), The Impossible (2012). For the movies 21 Grams and The Impossible, Watts was nominated for the Academy Best Actress Award in a Leading Role. She is also the ambassador for Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS.

See full bio

Naomi Watts : Filmography

  • King Kong (2005 Film) King Kong (2005 Film)
  • Mulholland Drive (film) Mulholland Drive (film)
  • Diana (2013 Film) Diana (2013 Film)
  • Two Mothers (2013 Film) Two Mothers (2013 Film)
  • Gross Misconduct (film) Gross Misconduct (film)
View All 72 credits as Actor
  • Naomi Watts Funny Games (2007 Film)
  • Naomi Watts We Don't Live Here Anymore
  • Naomi Watts Ellie Parker
  • Naomi Watts The Painted Veil (2006 Film)