7aum Arivu

7aum Arivu

Cast: Johnny Tr Nguyn, Johnny Tri Nguyen, Johnny Trí Nguyễn, Shruti Haasan, Suriya, Suriya (actor)

Producer: Harris Jayaraj, Udhayanidhi Stalin

Director: A. R. Murugadoss, Ar Murugadoss

Writer: ,

Storyline: 7aum arivu (pronunciation: ???m a?ivu) (english: seventh sense) is a 2011 indian science fiction thriller film written and directed by a. r. murugadoss, featuring suriya and shruti haasan in the lead roles and johnny tri nguyen as the main antagonist. the film, produced by udhayanidhi stalin began production in may 2010 and was released on 25 october 2011 in chennai and a day later, on diwali, worldwide.

7aum Arivu : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast