Apoorva Raagangal

Apoorva Raagangal

Cast: Jayasudha, Kamal Haasan, Kamal Hassan, Kannadasan, Major Sundarrajan, Nagesh, Rajinikanth, Srividya

Producer: J. Duraisamy, V. Govindarajan

Director: K. Balachander


Release Date: 18 August,1975

Storyline: Apoorva raagangal (english: rare melodies) is a 1975 indian tamil social drama film directed by k. balachander. the film features kamal haasan, srividya in lead roles while rajinikanth, jayasudha, nagesh, major sundarrajan play supporting roles. the film was produced by v. govindarajan and j. duraisamy under the production banner kalakendra films. the soundtrack and score were composed by m. s. viswanathan while the lyrics for all tracks were written by kannadasan.

See full storyline

Apoorva Raagangal : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast