Cast: Ashutosh Rana, Emraan Hashmi, Mrinalini Sharma, Shriya Saran, Vishnu Hashmi

Producer: Mukesh Bhatt, Sohyl Khan

Director: Mohit Suri

Writer: , ,

Release Date: 29 June,2007

Storyline: Awarapan (hindi: ???????) is a 2007 bollywood action crime-thriller film produced by mukesh bhatt and directed by mohit suri. it stars emraan hashmi, shriya saran and mrinalini sharma in lead roles. awarapan released in india on 29 june 2007 under the banner of vishesh films, to widespread critical acclaim. this film's success was mostly credited to its immensely popular music score composed by pritam.

Awarapan : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast