Bhaiyyaji Superhitt

Bhaiyyaji Superhitt

Cast: Ameesha Patel, Arshad Warsi, Evelyn Sharma, Mithun Chakraborty, Prakash Raj, Preity Zinta, Shreyas Talpade, Sunny Deol

Producer: Chirag Dhariwal, Fauzia Arshi, Santosh Bhartiya

Director: Neerraj Pathak


Storyline: Bhaiyyaji superhitt (english: superhit brother) is a bollywood film directed by neerraj pathak and produced by daily multimedia ltd. the film features an ensemble cast including sunny deol, ameesha patel, arshad warsi, evelyn sharma, preity zinta, mithun chakraborty, prakash raj and shreyas talpade. it will be released in both 2d and 3d formats. as of 18 november 2013, the production of the film was stalled as sunny deol has refused to dub for the film due to non-payment.

See full storyline

Bhaiyyaji Superhitt : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast