Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

Cast: Alfre Woodard, Andrea Bowen, Brenda Strong, Charles Mesure, Cody Kasch, Dana Delany, Doug Savant, Drea De Matteo, Eva Longoria, Felicity Huffman, James Denton, Jesse Metcalfe, Jonathan Cake, Kathryn Joosten, Kevin Rahm, Kyle Maclachlan, Madison De La Garza, Maiara Walsh, Marcia Cross, Mark Moses, Neal Mcdonough, Nicollette Sheridan, Ricardo Antonio Chavira, Richard Burgi, Shawn Pyfrom, Steven Culp, Teri Hatcher, Tuc Watkins, Vanessa L. Williams

Producer: Alexandra Cunningham, Annie Weisman, Charles Skouras Iii, Jamie Gorenberg, Kevin Etten, Patty Lin, Stephanie Hagen, Tracey Stern

Release Date: 03 October,2004

Storyline: Desperate housewives is an american television dramedy-mystery series created by marc cherry and produced by abc studios and cherry productions. it aired sundays at 9 p.m. eastern/8 p.m. central, on abc from october 3, 2004, until may 13, 2012. executive producer cherry served as showrunner. other executive producers since the fourth season included bob daily, george w. perkins, john pardee, joey murphy, david grossman and larry shaw.

Desperate Housewives : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast