Mounam Pesiyadhe

Genres : Soundtrack | Film Soundtrack
Mounam Pesiyadhe

Cast: Nandha (actor), Nandha Durairaj, Suriya, Suriya (actor), Trisha (actress), Trisha Krishnan

Producer: Ganesh Raghu, Karthik Radhakrishnan, Rajan Radhakrishnan, Venky Narayanan, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Director: Ameer (director), Ameer Sultan

Writer: ,

Release Date: 13 December,2002

Storyline: Mounam pesiyadhe (tamil: மெளனம் பேசியதே;(english: silence spoke) is a 2002 indian tamil romantic drama film, directed and written by ameer sultan, making his directorial debut. it stars suriya, trisha, newcomers nandha and mahaa and choreographer-turned-actor anju mahendra in supporting roles along with several other newcomers, while laila mehdin appears in a cameo role during the climax. the major part of the film is shot in pondicherry.

See full storyline

Mounam Pesiyadhe : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast