No Entry

No Entry

Cast: Celina Jaitly, Esha Deol, Bipasha Basu, Celina Jaitley, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Salman Khan, Lara Dutta

Producer: Boney Kapoor

Director: Anees Bazmee

Release Date: 26 August,2005

Storyline: No entry is a hindi comedy film released in 2005. it was directed by anees bazmee and produced by boney kapoor. the film features an ensemble cast of salman khan, anil kapoor, fardeen khan, lara dutta, celina jaitley, esha deol and bipasha basu with a cameo appearance by sameera reddy. a remake of the tamil super hit charlie chaplin (film), no entry was bollywood's biggest hit of 2005.

No Entry : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast