Cast: N. T. Rama Rao Jr., Payal Ghosh, Rahman (actor), Sanjeev Kumar., Shaam, Tamannaah, Tamannaah Bhatia

Producer: B. V. S. N. Prasad, Bhogavalli Prasad, Devi Sri Prasad, Rasool Ellore

Director: Surender Reddy

Writer: ,

Release Date: 06 October,2011

Storyline: Oosaravelli (english: chameleon) is a 2011 telugu action film directed by surender reddy. it stars n. t. rama rao jr. and tamannaah bhatia in the lead roles and shaam, prakash raj, payal ghosh, murali sharma, jaya prakash reddy and rahman in supporting roles. the score and soundtrack for the film is composed by devi sri prasad. the film released across 1,800 screens worldwide. despite its mixed reviews from critics, the film did amazing business at the box office and became a super-hit.

See full storyline

Oosaravelli : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast