Phas Gaye Re Obama

Phas Gaye Re Obama

Cast: Sanjai Mishra, Amol Gupte, Rajat Kapoor, Manu Rishi, Amole Gupte, Neha Dhupia

Producer: Subash Kapoor, Rajvir Singh, Ashok Pandey, Naren Kumar

Director: Subhash Kapoor


Release Date: 01 November,2010

Storyline: Phas gaye re obama (hindi: ??? ?? ?? ?????) is a 2010 bollywood satire film directed by subhash kapoor and starring rajat kapoor, neha dhupia, sanjay mishra, manu rishi and amole gupte in the lead roles. the music and the background score is composed by manish. j. tipu and lyrics are penned by shellee and gopal tiwari. the film was released on 3 december 2010. it was produced by revel films and distributed by warner bros pictures.

Phas Gaye Re Obama : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast