Genres : Film Soundtrack | Soundtrack

Cast: Prachi Desai, Prakash Raj, Sanjay Dutt

Producer: Himesh Reshammiya, Rahul Aggarwal (producer), T P Aggarwal, T.p. Aggarwal, T.p. Aggarwal, Rahul Aggarwal

Director: K. S. Ravikumar, K.s. Ravikumar

Writer: , ,

Release Date: 05 July,2013

Storyline: Policegiri is a 2013 indian hindi action comedy cop film. the film produced by t. p. aggarwal and rahul aggarwal marks the bollywood debut of popular tamil director k.s. ravikumar. the film features sanjay dutt, prachi desai and prakash raj in the lead roles. the theatrical trailer was released on 28 may 2013, and the film released on 5 july 2013.the film is the official remake of the 2003 tamil film saamy, directed by hari starring vikram and trisha krishnan in the lead.

See full storyline

Policegiri : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast