Trivandrum Lodge

Trivandrum Lodge

Cast: Anoop Menon, Bhavana (actress), Honey Rose, Jayasurya

Producer: P. A. Sebastian

Director: V. K. Prakash


Release Date: 21 September,2012

Storyline: Trivandrum lodge (2012) is a malayalam feature film written by anoop menon and directed by v. k. prakash. the film is produced by p. a. sebastian under the banner of time ads entertainment and features music composed by m. jayachandran, whilst cinematography is handled by pradeep nair and the film is edited by mahesh narayanan. the film stars jayasurya, honey rose and anoop menon in the lead roles, and features writer p. balachandran and playback singers p.

See full storyline

Trivandrum Lodge : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast