Acid Factory

Acid Factory

Cast: Aftab Shivdasani, Dia Mirza, Dino Morea, Fardeen Khan, Irrfan Khan, Manoj Bajpai

Producer: Sanjay Gupta

Director: Suparn Verma

Storyline: Acid factory is a paranoid thriller hindi film directed by suparn verma under the banner of white feather films. the film released on 9 october 2009.

Acid Factory : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast