Chillar Party

Chillar Party

Cast: Aarav Khanna, Ek Thi Daayan, Naman Jain, Rohan Grover, Sanath Menon, Vishesh Tiwari

Producer: Ronnie Screwvala, Salman Khan

Director: Nitesh Tiwari, Vikas Bahl

Release Date: 08 July,2011

Storyline: Chillar party is a 2011 indian children's film directed by nitesh tiwari and vikas bahl and produced by ronnie screwvala under the utv motion pictures and salman khan under his skbh productions (salman khan being human productions). the film has a multiple-cast of debuting child-artists particularly named after movies such as, "silencer", "aflatoon", "shaolin" etc. it also features ranbir kapoor in an item-number. chillar party won the 2011 national film award for best children's film.

See full storyline

Chillar Party : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast