Deiva Thirumagal

Deiva Thirumagal

Producer: M. Chinthamani, G. V. Prakash Kumar, Ronnie Screwvala

Director: A. L. Vijay


Release Date: 03 June,2011

Storyline: Deiva thirumagal (english translation: god's daughter) is a 2011 tamil drama film written and directed by a. l. vijay and produced by m. chinthamani and ronnie screwvala that features vikram in the lead role as a mentally challenged adult with the maturity of a six-year-old boy, while baby sarah, anushka shetty, amala paul and nassar portray other pivotal roles. the film comprises director vijay's 'regular' technical crew with g. v.