Nerungi Vaa Muthamidathe

Genres : Soundtrack
Nerungi Vaa Muthamidathe

Cast: A. L. Azhagappan, Bala Saravanan, Piaa Bajpai, Sruthi Hariharan, Viji Chandrasekhar, Y. G. Mahendra

Director: Lakshmy Ramakrishnan


Release Date: 31 October,2014

Storyline: Nerungi vaa muthamidathe (english: come close, do not kiss) is an upcoming indian tamil-language road film written and directed by lakshmy ramakrishnan. the film features shabeer, piaa bajpai and sruthi hariharan in the leading roles. the film, produced by a.v. anoop, will be a late-2014 release.

Nerungi Vaa Muthamidathe : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast