Prison Break

Prison Break

Cast: Peter Stormare, Dominic Purcell, Paul Adelstein, William Fichtner, Wade Williams, Wentworth Miller, Robert Knepper, Robert Wisdom, Robin Tunney, Jodi Lyn Okeefe, Michael Rapaport, Danay García, Rockmond Dunbar, Chris Vance (actor), Marshall Allman, Amaury Nolasco, Sarah Wayne Callies

Release Date: 29 August,2005

Storyline: Prison break is an american television serial drama created by paul scheuring, that was broadcast on fox for four seasons, from 2005 until 2009. the series revolves around two brothers; one has been sentenced to death for a crime he did not commit, and the other devises an elaborate plan to help his brother escape prison. the series was produced by adelstein-parouse productions, in association with original television and 20th century fox television.

See full storyline

Prison Break : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast