Quick Gun Murugun

Quick Gun Murugun

Cast: Anuradha Menon, Gadde Rajendra Prasad, Nassar, Vinay Pathak, Raju Sundaram, Rajendra Prasad (actor), Ashwin Mushran, Rambha (actress), Anu Menon, Ranvir Shorey, Sandhya Mridul

Producer: Phat Phish Motion Pictures, Dj Chandu, Deep, Raghu Dixit, Sagar Desai

Director: Shashanka Ghosh


Storyline: Quick gun murugun is a 2009 indian comedy film directed by shashanka ghosh and written by rajesh devraj. it is a spoof on indian western movies, featuring songs, melodrama and action sequences including a duel in a traffic jam. the film is based on a character created for television promos at the time of the launch of the music network channel [v v in 1994. the character had a cult following, and made catchphrases like 'mind it' and 'we are like this only' popular.

See full storyline

Quick Gun Murugun : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast