Right Yaaa Wrong

Right Yaaa Wrong

Cast: Eesha Koppikar, Konkona Sen Sharma, Sunny Deol, Aryan Vaid, Isha Koppikar, Irrfan Khan

Producer: Neeraj Pathakkrishan Choudhery, Krishan Choudhery, Neeraj Pathak

Director: Neeraj Pathak


Release Date: 12 March,2010

Storyline: Right yaaa wrong is a 2010 bollywood film directed by neeraj pathak, starring sunny deol and irrfan khan in the lead roles. the film is based on the lives of two police officers of india, who later become strong rivals. it also stars isha koppikar, konkona sen sharma, aryan vaid and govind namdeo. this film was shot in film city and released on 12 march 2010, under the banner of eros.the film has almost similar plot points to the 1995 hollywood film above suspicion (1995 film)

See full storyline

Right Yaaa Wrong : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast