Table No. 21

Table No. 21

Cast: Dhruv Ganesh, Paresh Rawal, Rajeev Khandelwal, Tena Desae

Producer: Sunil Lulla, Vicky Rajani

Director: Aditya Datt

Release Date: 03 January,2013

Storyline: Table no. 21 is a 2013 hindi psychological drama mystery thriller film directed by aditya datt and produced by eros international. it is named for article 21 of the indian constitution, which particularises the protection of life and personal liberty. the movie features paresh rawal, rajeev khandelwal and tena desae, and touches upon the pertinent social issue of ragging. the film's soundtrack was composed by gajendra verma, with lyrics penned by aseem ahmed abbasee.

See full storyline

Table No. 21 : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast