The Hateful Eight

The Hateful Eight

Director: Quentin Tarantino


Release Date: 25 December,2015

Storyline: The hateful eight is an upcoming american western film directed and written by quentin tarantino. the film stars samuel l. jackson, bruce dern, jennifer jason leigh, walton goggins, tim roth, michael madsen, demián bichir and kurt russell. the film is set some years after the civil war in wyoming and it revolves around eight westerners who seek refuge in a stagecoach stopover on a mountain pass during a blizzard.the film's development was announced by tarantino in november 2013.

See full storyline