The President Is Coming

The President Is Coming

Cast: Vivek Gomber, Shivani Tanksale, Namit Das, Satchit Puranik, Konkona Sen Sharma, Ira Dubey, Shernaz Patel

Producer: Rohan Sippy

Director: Kunaal Roy Kapur


Release Date: 08 January,2009

Storyline: The president is coming is a 2009 indian satirical mockumentary film directed by kunaal roy kapur based on his own popular play by the same title which premiered at the royal court/rage theatre festival in mumbai in january 2006. the film, written by anuvab pal, marks kapur's debut as a director and features an ensemble cast including konkona sen sharma as a bengali writer and a social activist.

The President Is Coming : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast