Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty

Cast: Alan Dale, Tony Plana, Ana Ortiz, Christopher Gorham, Ashley Jensen, Michael Urie, Mark Indelicato, Kevin Sussman, Daniel Eric Gold, Judith Light, Becki Newton, Vanessa L. Williams, Eric Mabius, Rebecca Romijn, America Ferrera

Producer: Jeremy Beim, Jim Klever-weis, Dawn Dekeyser

Release Date: 28 September,2006

Storyline: Ugly betty is an american dramedy television series developed by silvio horta, which premiered on abc on september 28, 2006, and ended on april 14, 2010. the series revolves around the character betty suarez and is based on fernando gaitán's colombian telenovela soap opera yo soy betty, la fea. the series was produced by silent h, ventanarosa and reveille productions partnered with abc studios and executive produced by salma hayek, silvio horta, ben silverman, jose tamez and joel fields.

See full storyline

Ugly Betty : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast