Vaayai Moodi Pesavum

Genres : Soundtrack | Film Soundtrack
Vaayai Moodi Pesavum

Cast: Abhinav R, Dulquer Salmaan, Dulquer Salman, Madhoo, Nazriya Nazim

Producer: S. Sashikanth, Sean Roldan, Varun Manian

Director: Balaji Mohan


Release Date: 25 April,2014

Storyline: Vaayai moodi pesavum (english: speak with your mouth shut) is a 2014 tamil romantic comedy film directed by balaji mohan starring dulquer salman and nazriya nazim. sean roldan scored the music, while soundararajan was the cinematographer and abhinav sunder nayak worked as the editor. filming began in november 2013. the film, which was simultaneously made in malayalam with the same lead actors and slightly changed supporting actors list, under the title samsaaram aarogyathinu haanikaram.

See full storyline

Vaayai Moodi Pesavum : Cast

Cast overview

See full cast