Ajay Devgn, Hrithik Roshan, Shahrukh Khan, Aamir Khan: Who will bag the 6th Annual Golden Kela Award?

Tell us which of the following celebrities deserves the most notorious title of the year for torturing audiences with their disastrous cinematic adventures!

The Indian version of Razzies, the Golden Kela Awards are all set to acknowledge the biggest disasters of Bollywood in 2013. The awards celebrate the worst performances and, as always this time too, these notorious awards boasts of some interesting nominations.

“The movies that released this year gave us ample choice for the nominations. It might be tough for the voters to decide which one was the absolute worst. This time the nominations were especially difficult, because Bollywood spewed out an incredible amount of crappy films and the Indian audience spent a large amount of money on the.” said Jatin Varma, Founder, Golden Kela Awards.

Here are some deserving candidates whose over enthusiastic cinematic attempt made us giggle relentlessly. Some even tortured us to no end with their horrifying performances. Take a look at the following nominations and tell us who should bag the Kela this year?

Worst Actor (Male)

Ajay Devgn for Himmatwala

Aditya Roy Kapoor for Aashiqui 2

Ranveer Singh for Goliyon Ki Ras Leela…Ram Leela

Gandi baat from R…Rajkumar


Most Atrocious Lyrics

Sameer for Raghupati Raghav from Krrish 3

Amitabh Bhattacharya for One two three four from Chennai Express

Mayur Puri for Saree ke fall sa from R…Rajkumar

Siddharth-Garima for Ishqyaun dhishqyaun from Goliyon ki Raasleela Ram-Leela

Kumaar for Grand masti from Grand Masti

Anvita Dutt for Chingum chabaake from Gori Tere Pyar Mein


Worst Debutante

Girish Kumar

Sasha Agha

Poonam Pandey

Veena Malik

Ram Charan Teja

Leander Paes


Baawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke Award

Vishal Bhardwaj for Matru ki Bijli Ka Mandola

Abhinav Kashyap and Ranbir Kapoor for Besharam

Tigmanshu Dhulia for Bullett Raja

Sudhir Mishra for Inkaar

Aamir Khan for Dhoom 3


RGV Ki Aag Award for the Most Pointless Remake/Sequel



Chashme Buddoor

Aashiqui 2

Yamla Pagla Deewana 2

Once Upon a Time in Mumbai Dobaara


Why Are You Still Trying Award

Preity Zinta for Ishqk in Paris

Vivek Oberoi for Jayantabhai ki Love Story

Neil Nitin Mukesh for 3G and Shortcut Romeo

Shahid Kapoor for R…Rajkumar

Jackky Bhagnani for Rangrezz