Drashti Dhami, Karanvir Bohra, Shweta Tiwari – Who will win Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6?

One of India’s most awaited dance reality shows, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 6 is back with the expected bang! And the celebrity line up promises fireworks and some amazing dance moves…

From Bollywood actor Aarti Chhabria to singer-actor-host Shaan to popular TV stars like Shweta Tiwari, Drashti Dhami, Sidharth Shukla, Karanvir Bohra, Meghna Malik and many more – looks like this year’s Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6 has it all.

And of course the three beloved judges are back – Karan Johar, Remo D’Souza and Madhuri Dixit Nene who will be seen in an altogether new avatar, so we are promised. It seems the makers of the show are also planning a grand web premiere on June 1 at 3 pm. And as the countdown begins, we introduce you to the list of contestants – tell us who you think will win the show this year!