Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6: Drashti Dhami, Shaan, Mukti Mohan or Siddharth Shukla – Who will win the Jhalak trophy?

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6: Drashti Dhami, Shaan, Mukti Mohan or Siddharth Shukla – Who will win the Jhalak trophy?

Every week the Jhalak contestants are raising the bar of the competition but the question is who will ultimately walk away as the winner

Dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6 is getting closer to its last leg and though all the celebrity contestants have pulled up their socks, there will be only one winner at the end. Drashti Dhami, the popular small screen bahu, is being considered as one of the strongest contenders who may win the show. Drashti and her choreographer Salman Yusuff Khan have always impressed the three judges – Madhuri Dixit, Remo D’Sozua and Karan Johar with their performances. Also, the Madhubala actor has had a huge fan following so her chance to win the show looks quite bright. On the other hand, singer Shaan has groomed into a versatile dancer and is only getting better with every passing episode.

When it comes to dancing techniques, Lauren Gottlied and wild card entrant Mukti Mohan are slightly ahead of the rest of the participants. Sonali and Sumant may be the youngest on the show, but when it comes to dancing they are as good as or maybe better than most contestants on the Jhalak dance floor. Sana Saeed and Karan Patel recently entered the reality via wildcard entry and both are good performers. TV stud Sidharth Shukla and Karanvir Bohra too are catching up with the rest of the lot. And hence it’s difficult to say who will clinch the coveted Jhalak trophy but going by the history, we are sure the end result will take many by surprise.

Remember how Mona Singh won the season 1 by defeating technically superior dancer Shveta Salve. Season 2 was no exception as everyone expected Sandhya Mridul to win but it was wild card entrant Prachi Desai who finally did. Season 3 had some terrific dancers like Gauhar Khan and Karan Singh Grover but Indian footballer Baichung Bhutia who was considered the underdog won the show. In Season 4, there was no doubt about the fact that television heartthrob and now Bollywood superstar in making Sushant Singh Rajput was one of the most talented contestants. However, it was singer-actor Meiyang Chang who was declared as the winner. And in the last season popular TV actor Gurmeet Chaudhary took away the trophy.

While so far the competition looks fairly balanced, you tell us – Who do you think will win Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6?

 Subscribe to me on YouTube


  • Hiren

    Lauren or sana that’s for sure

  • ankita

    ONLY DD…

  • preet

    dhrashti dhami

  • utkarsha

    drashti dhami….

  • utkarsha

    DD & salman…

  • samir

    this progrpam is very deliciyas n your dans show alot more grtheway n thes show is sparking program.

  • shruthi

    Siddarth shukla & Drashti dhami make a good pair… Want to see them real life couples… Love u both….


    Isn’t it very obvious….I am 100% sure..DRASHTI DHAMI shall bag d trophy dis season. She has certainly proved her mettle and deserves to win..
    GO DRASHTI….WIN IT..!!!!!!!!!!

  • Zaara

    Of course Drashti will win the trophy!!

  • sohila

    ofcourse without any doubt its drashti dhami she gonna win the jhalak for sure

  • Naz

    One and only Drashti Dhami will walk away with the Jhalak trophy..

  • Anusha

    Drashti Dhami ofcourse.! She is the most srong contender right now and the most deserving contestant too.! She absolutely deserves to win, and hands down she will be the winner.!!! Love you DD <3

  • Mishu

    I hope drashti win the tropy!!!


    i am sure that Drashti dhami will win jalak

  • Bobby Ghosh

    Undoubtedly Drashti Dhami will be the winner of JDJ 6…She has improved by leaps and bounds and now has transformed into the most amazing dancer!! No one other than Drashti deserves to win ans she’ll win it!! For sure!!

  • huda

    Obviously Drashti.

  • aarti

    lauren should win

  • madz

    Lauren and dhrasti

  • pk

    Geet is the best.

  • Nisha

    Sana for a sure

  • rajendra

    Gays this time my favrat sana wil win am sour…al the best sana

  • Z

    Lauren , Sonali and Darashti

  • sandy

    Give itto best Dance……………………………………………….

  • Chaaya

    Lauren DESERVES to win , she scores 30 cos she deserves to .

  • Tina

    Drashti deserves to win .

    She has shown tremendous growth as a dancer and has the following to back her .

  • Dhrashti

    Dhrashti will win I think she is very good or maybe Lauren but one of them

  • Dhrasti

    Dhrasti will win actually because she dance and look too good

  • maneet dhak dhak

    one and only dd

    • simran

      Yes only drashti is the best

  • mishty thakur

    Drashti is the best she wll win ameen

  • lee

    I hope Drashti will win the Jhalak trophy coz she is best & like her so much ..

  • Ytnvivmfujrkf


  • Jessie’s

    DD and SYK

  • Thomas Antony

    None of the Above will win the trophy. Those two kids will steal it way.

    • preety

      drashti willll win..is mn to koi doubt he nh he

  • neha

    drashti salman for sure…….. they should win…. they are the most hardworking incredible ……………….. drashti dhaami should win …………

  • Krystle

    DD will win for sure I am her biggest fan and all DD fan vote for her and make her win like gurmeet and if u r a sanaya fan u should vote because sanaya said too vote for DD :)

  • kap

    sonani and sumant should have to win

  • kap

    sonali and sumant should have to win

    • Kavya

      Hey guys mukti will be eliminated
      And Lauren too I think as she is a professional like isha and the story will be same I think so
      I think shaan or drashti will win

    • Mona


  • Mona

    Sonali and Sumanth

  • Vaishali Arora

    For sure did must win.Lauren and Somali they are proffesionals.did worked really hard for this show
    She totally deserves to win.all did fan plzzzzzzz vote for her.

  • Khyati

    only nd only DD

    is gonna win