Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6: Mukti Mohan or Rohit Roy – who will be the wildcard entry?

A very talented set of stars has been selected to compete in the wildcard round in Jhalak this season, but who will finally bag the chance to compete?

The makers have stuck to popular faces for the wild card special in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6, but the competition is going to be very tough, or so it seems!

Mukti Mohan is a trained dancer. Her sister Shakti Mohan won Dance India Dance Season 2, so dancing is in in the sisters’ blood. There is no doubt that Mukti will win Remo Fernandes’ heart.

Rohit Roy is a popular face on television. If the wild card entrant were to be chosen as per public vote, Rohit would easily be one of the top contenders. Incidentally, Rohit was the host of Jhalak season 2 and 3.

Sana Saeed, who became popular as a child actor after her stint in Karan Johar’s Kuch Kuch Hota Hai and recently showed off her very grown up self in Student Of The Year, has a good chance to win this round. It’s not that we are saying that Karan Johar will be partial, but he could have a soft corner for her.

Vatsal Seth, chocolate boy and almost-popular actor in Taarzan The Wonder Car and soon in Salman Khan’s Mental will have to use his light eyed charm to woo the audience. That’s no guarantee when it comes to Remo, right! But Madhuri Dixit-Nene could approve…

After Suresh Menon, the makers of Jhalak were trying to rope in comedian-actor RJ Mantra to add that zing thing. Now we are sure that Manish Paul and Kapil Sharma will not have to carry the whole comic burden should Mantra be selected, but will the RJ be able to outshine the others on the dance floor?

This is the ultimate one-way ticket to popularity for Karan Patel. We know he’s a decent television actor and shining his dancing shoes may just work in his favour.

And there is Rochelle Maria Rao, who won the Femina Miss International 2012 crown. Her looks will only take her so far, the rest has to be pure talent. Let’s hope there’s more to her than a pretty face and a stint as television cricket show anchor .

Considering the list of entries has us confused – who should be the wild card contestant? Vote and tell us…