Deepika, Shahrukh, Anushka at GQ Men’s Style Awards

Posted Fri, September 30, 2011 5:47pm IST

B-town was well-represented at the third edition of the awards

It was a glittering affair at the GQ India’s Men of the Year Awards 2011. In the third edition of the awards, GQ honoured 15 extraordinary Indian men and two exceptional women – the finest talents in their areas of expertise, from sports to business, film, literature, art and fashion. Among those who attended the event were Shah Rukh Khan, Karan Johar, AR Rahman, Imran Khan, Deepika Padukone, Siddharth Mallaya, Sameera Reddy, Prateik and Sushma Reddy. Vir Das hosted the show while Grammy-award nominee Melanie Fiona and popular Romanian artist group Akcent gave spectacular performances. We heard the after-party went on till the wee hours.

Pics: Yogen ShahSubscribe to me on YouTube


  • ravi

    Wow … what is it with the Indian media that they cant take the name of Freida Pinto for something good

    Freida Pinto WON the”Woman of the Year” at that event … is it really that “hard” to mention that or does the media not think its relevant to mention some truth in their reporting …