Follow Bewakoofiyaan music review on BollywoodLife:

Bewakoofiyaan music review

1 Bewakoofiyaan music review Articles

Bewakoofiyaan music review: Raghu Dixit disappoints big time!

3 years ago 5
Music: Raghu Dixit Lyrics: Anvita Dutt Guptan Singers: Aditi Singh Sharma, Benny Dayal, Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan, Shreya Ghoshal, Mohit Chauhan, Vishal Dadlani and Raghu Dixit Bewakoofiyaan, starring Ayushmann Khurrana, Rishi Kapoor and Sonam Kapoor, has been directed by Napur Asthana. The film promises to be a funny entertainer based on a father’s disapproval of […] Read Article ▶