Ice cream song teaser: BLACKPINK X Selena Gomez' groovy vibes will raise your excitement

Ice Cream will be out tomorrow, that is, August 28, 12 AM EST, and 1 PM KST! which is around 9:30 AM in Indian Standard Time. Are you ready to have BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez in your area?