Akshay Kumar to REUNITE with his Jolly LLB 2 director, Subhash Kapoor — deets inside

Akshay Kumar will be next seen in Rohit Shetty's Sooryavanshi, which also stars Katrina Kaif, Jaaved Jaaferi, Gulshan Grover, Kumud Mishra, Abhimanyu Singh, Vivan Bhatena and Sikander Khan, with special appearances from Ajay Devgn as Singham and Ranveer Singh as Simmba.