Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Sidharth Malhotra, Taapsee Pannu, Virat Kohli turn up to caste vote in Delhi

After Mumbai, voting has begun in 59 constituencies today as the sixth phase of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 have commenced. And stars like Sidharth Malhotra, Taapsee Pannu and Swara Bhasker went back to Delhi to cast their votes.