Cobra: Director Ajay Gnanamuthu shares gritty BTS look of Chiyaan Vikram; raises our excitement for the heist thriller

Directed by Ajay Gnanamuthu, Chiyaan Vikram and Irfan Pathan's Cobra also stars Srinidhi Shetty, K.S. Ravikumar, Roshan Mathew, Anandraj, Robo Shankar, Mia George, Mirnalini Ravi, Meenakshi Govindrajan and others. The music of the film is composed by AR Rahman.