Dance India Dance 7: Here's the complete list of 16 contestants

The 7th season of Dance India Dance is here and it is called Dance India Dance 7: Battle of the Champions. Kareena Kapoor Khan, Bosco Martis and Raftaar are the judges whereas Kundali Bhagya actor Dheeraj Dhoopar will host the dance reality show. The show will go on air on June 22, 2019.